Default Debian repositories

Just in case you need it, the standard repository list can be found in /etc/apt/sources.list. This one is for NL:

#deb cdrom:[Debian GNU/Linux 8.1.0 _Jessie_ - Official i386 NETINST Binary-1 20150606-12:58]/ jessie main

deb jessie main
deb-src jessie main

deb jessie/updates main
deb-src jessie/updates main

# jessie-updates, previously known as 'volatile'
deb jessie-updates main
deb-src jessie-updates main